Intraceuticals Oxygen Facial Treatment

Oxygen treatment, also known as "Rejuvenate" infusion

Did you know that you too can get, at Photoderma, the same facial care the models of Victoria’s Secret and the stars at the Golden Globes get? This fabulous treatment, now the most popular in North America, is none other than the INTRACEUTICALS oxygen facial treatment!

INTRACEUTICALS: OXYGEN SERUM INFUSIONS

Intraceutical serums containing hyaluronic acid are propelled into the skin by highly pressurized oxygen, instantly “plumping” the skin. The pores are tightened, wrinkles fade away; the face shines literally with a spectacular burst of radiance!

Designed to improve all skin types, oxygen infusion restores skin hydration, firms the epidermis and reduces wrinkles and fine lines in 40 minutes. Not only is this revolutionary treatment ideal for your special events such as a photo session or a wedding, but it is also an ideal treatment that is a wonderful complement to microdermabrasion, microneedling and radio-frequency treatments for the face.

The technique is non-invasive, safe, painless and suitable for all skin colours.

HOW DO INTRACEUTICAL TREATMENTS WORK?

The skin is stimulated by serum-laden microbubbles using an applicator connected to a medical grade hyperbaric oxygen concentrator. The only purpose is to carry hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants into the deeper layers of the epidermis. During this treatment, we always start by examining your skin and thoroughly cleansing your face. Then we continue with physical, chemical and enzymatic exfoliation of the face. What follows is an infusion of serum with hyaluronic acid by oxygenation. At the end, we apply a moisturizing gel and a hydro-retentive cream to the face.

A skilled beautician will give you all the information you need about our Intraceuticals treatment.

Make an appointment!

Book an appointement at our clinic

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

Traitement facial à l’oxygène d’Intraceuticals

Traitement à l’oxygène, également appelé infusion «Rejuvenate»

Saviez-vous que vous pouviez, vous aussi, vous offrir chez Photoderma le même soin du visage que les mannequins de Victoria’s Secret ainsi que les vedettes présentes aux Golden Globes? Ce fabuleux soin désormais le plus populaire en Amérique du Nord est nul autre que le traitement facial à l’oxygène d’INTRACEUTICALS!

INTRACEUTICALS: DES INFUSIONS DE SÉRUM D’ACIDE HYALURONIQUE

Les sérums d’Intraceuticals contenant de l’acide hyaluronique sont propulsés dans la peau par de l’oxygène hautement pressurisé, «repulpant» instantanément la peau. Les pores sont resserrés, les rides s’estompent; le visage brille littéralement par un coup d’éclat spectaculaire!

Conçue pour améliorer tous les types de peau, l’infusion à l’oxygène rétablit l’hydratation de la peau, raffermit l’épiderme et réduit les rides et ridules en 40 minutes. Non seulement ce soin révolutionnaire est tout indiqué pour vos évènements spéciaux comme une séance photo ou un mariage, mais c’est aussi un traitement idéal qui accompagne à merveille la microdermabrasion, le microneedling et les traitements de radiofréquence pour le visage.

La technique est non invasive, sécuritaire, sans aucune douleur et convient à toutes les couleurs de peau.

COMMENT SE DÉROULENT LES TRAITEMENTS INTRACEUTICALS?

On stimule la peau par des microbulles chargées de sérum à l’aide d’un applicateur relié à un concentrateur d’oxygène hyperbare de grade médical. Le seul but est de véhiculer dans les couches plus profondes de l’épiderme de l’acide hyaluronique, des vitamines et des antioxydants. Lors de ce traitement, nous débutons toujours par l’examen de votre peau et un nettoyage complet de votre visage. Par la suite, nous enchainons avec une exfoliation physique, chimique et enzymatique du visage. S’ensuit l’infusion de sérum à l’acide hyaluronique par oxygénation. À la fin, nous appliquons sur le visage un gel hydratant ainsi qu’une crème hydrorétentrice.

Une technicienne expérimentée vous donnera toute l’information requise concernant notre laser Gentle Max Pro.

Prenez rendez-vous!

Prenez rendez-vous à notre clinique

Fermer le menu
×
×

Panier